Colony Cinemas
6917 El Camino Real Unit I
Atascadero, CA 93422
Coming Soon

SHOWTIMESPRINT

TRICK 'R TREAT (2007)

Wed, Oct 5
7:00

BROS

Mon, Oct 3
3:40 6:15 7:50 8:50
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:45 7:50 9:15
Wed, Oct 5
3:40 6:15 7:50 8:50
Thu, Oct 6
3:40 6:15 8:50

SMILE

Mon, Oct 3
3:30 6:05 6:55 8:40
Tue, Oct 4
11:40 1:40 2:15 4:50 6:55 7:30 10:00
Wed, Oct 5
3:30 6:05 8:40
Thu, Oct 6
3:30 6:05 6:55 8:40

AVATAR 3D (2022 RE-RELEASE)

Mon, Oct 3
3:30 7:30
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 3:30 7:30
Wed, Oct 5
3:30 7:30
Thu, Oct 6
3:30 7:30

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Mon, Oct 3
3:00 4:15 5:45 8:30
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 12:15 3:00 4:15 5:45 8:30 9:30
Wed, Oct 5
3:00 4:15 5:45 8:30
Thu, Oct 6
3:00 4:15 5:45 8:30

THE WOMAN KING

Mon, Oct 3
2:30 5:30 8:30
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 2:00 5:00 8:00
Wed, Oct 5
2:30 5:30 8:30
Thu, Oct 6
2:30 5:30 8:30

SEE HOW THEY RUN

Mon, Oct 3
3:40 6:00 8:30
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 1:20 3:40 6:00 8:30
Wed, Oct 5
3:40 6:00 8:30
Thu, Oct 6
3:40 6:00 8:30

RUNNING THE BASES

Mon, Oct 3
5:30
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 4:35
Wed, Oct 5
5:30
Thu, Oct 6
5:30

BARBARIAN

Mon, Oct 3
3:55 6:15 8:35
Tue, Oct 4
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:50
Wed, Oct 5
3:55 6:15 8:35
Thu, Oct 6
3:55 6:15 8:35

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Mon, Oct 3
3:30 5:40
Tue, Oct 4
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:40
Wed, Oct 5
3:30 5:40

TOP GUN: MAVERICK (FAN APPRECIATION)

Mon, Oct 3
2:30 8:30
Tue, Oct 4
1:45 7:30
Wed, Oct 5
2:30 8:30
Thu, Oct 6
2:30 8:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
4:00 6:30 9:00

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Thu, Oct 13
5:00 6:30 7:45 9:15

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Oct 20
3:00 4:30 5:45 7:15 8:30

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Thu, Nov 10
3:00 4:30 6:30 8:00 10:00
Fri, Nov 11
9:30 11:30 1:00 3:00 4:30 6:30 8:00 10:00
Sat, Nov 12
9:30 11:30 1:00 3:00 4:30 6:30 8:00 10:00
Sun, Nov 13
9:30 11:30 1:00 3:00 4:30 6:30 8:00

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER 3D

Thu, Nov 10
5:30
Fri, Nov 11
2:00 5:30
Sat, Nov 12
2:00 5:30